Research Analysis Communication

Products

One-Pager

This is a concise and needs-oriented overview of a specific country's current developments. For example, this may include political risk factors or the military and intelligence sector.

All Sources Intelligence (ASINT)

Concise presentation of new developments and insights in the field of security policy. This can include personal details, operations, but also screenshots of websites, scans of rare documents or smaller organization charts of relevant organizations.

Proliferation Intelligence (PROLINT)

Comprehensive monitoring and analysis in the area of sanctions, proliferation and Weapons of Mass Destruction (WMD). We examine individual cases (customers, trade, sanctioned countries, ports, shipping, etc.) as well as general, regional developments. Our PROLINT client reports are based on current sanction regulations, corresponding information from industry and governments as well as our many years of experience in the analysis of selected states and their disguised structures and front companies. Also included are activities in the Dark Web.

Company dossier

In addition to a general company profile, the company dossier provides a review of foreign company registers and background research to identify risk factors such as suspected infringements of sanctions, proximity to government institutions and susceptibility to and/or actual political control. Furthermore, this includes an investigation of possible links to criminal organizations.

Social networks

This product identifies all visible connections within an individual's social and business network, thus creating a personal profile that views the individual in a context. All necessary information is obtained on the basis of this profile and an extensive background check.

Country risk analysis

The country risk analysis provides a comprehensive investigation of economic and political risk factors in specific countries and regions. For example, this may comprise military-related industries or the risk of terrorist threats.

Seminars and trainings

Seminars and trainings are geared towards customers from both the private and the public sector. They include in-house trainings for counterintelligence and protection of the economy as well as seminars aimed at specialised personnel of security authorities.

A cooperation of independent scientists and experts

A cooperation of independent scientists and experts

A cooperation of independent
scientists and experts

Research Analysis Communication

Produkte

One-Pager

Komprimierter und bedarfsorientierter Überblick zu aktuellen länderspezifischen Entwicklungen. Dies umfasst beispielsweise politische Risikofaktoren oder den militärischen und nachrichtendienstlichen Bereich.

All Sources Intelligence (ASINT)

Komprimierte Darstellung über neue Entwicklungen und Erkenntnisse im Bereich der Sicherheitspolitik. Das kann Personalien, Operationen, aber auch Screenshots von Websites, Scans seltener Dokumente oder kleinere Organigramme relevanter Organisationen umfassen.

Proliferation Intelligence (PROLINT)

Umfassendes Monitoring sowie Analyse im Bereich Sanktionsverstöße, Proliferation und Weapons of Mass Destruction (WMD). Wir untersuchen sowohl Einzelfälle (Kunden, Handel, sanktionierte Länder, Häfen, Schiffsbewegungen usw.) als auch generelle, regionale Entwicklungen. Unsere PROLINT-Berichte für den Kunden basieren auf aktuellen Sanktionsbestimmungen, entsprechenden Informationen aus Industrie und Regierungen sowie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Analyse ausgewählter Staaten und ihrer verschleierten Strukturen und Tarnfirmen. Berücksichtigt werden auch entsprechende Aktivitäten im Dark Web.

Firmendossier

Bietet über ein allgemeines Firmenprofil hinaus eine Überprüfung ausländischer Firmenregister und Durchführung einer Hintergrundrecherche, um Risikofaktoren wie den Verdacht auf Sanktionsverstöße oder eine Nähe zu Regierungsstellen sowie eine politische Steuerung zu verifizieren. Umfasst eine zusätzliche Ermittlung etwaiger Verbindungen zu kriminellen Organisationen.

Personennetzwerke

Betrachtung der Einzelperson in einem Kontext. Identifizierung aller erkennbaren Verbindungen der Einzelperson innerhalb ihres sozialen und geschäftlichen Netzwerkes und Erstellung eines darauf basierenden Personenprofils. Dieses Profil sowie ein umfangreicher Background Check liefern erforderliche Hintergrundinformationen.

Länderrisikoanalyse

Umfangreiche Untersuchung wirtschaftlicher und politischer Risikofaktoren einzelner Ländern und Regionen. Kann beispielsweise militärisch relevante Industriezweige oder die Gefahr terroristischer Bedrohungen umfassen.

Seminare und Schulungen

Richtet sich an Kunden aus der Privatwirtschaft sowie staatliche Bedarfsträger. Umfasst In-House-Schulungen für Spionageabwehr und Wirtschaftsschutz sowie Blockseminare für Fachpersonal aus den Sicherheitsbehörden.

A cooperation of independent scientists and experts

A cooperation of independent scientists and experts

A cooperation of independent
scientists and experts